Department of Commerce

 

Dr.K.Sreelatha Reddy Head of the Dept.(Commerce)(Unique ID:TS07)

M.Com,M.Phil,MBA,Ph.D

drslreddy.hod.comm@bhavansvc.org

S.l Unique ID Name of the Faculty Qualification Designation Email id's
1 TS16 Mrs.N.Padmalatha M.Com,Pursuing(M.Phil) Lecturer lataneelam.com@bhavansvc.org
2 TS21 Mr.P.R.Venugopal M.Com,ICWA(Inter), PGDM,MBA,NET,SET,ICWAI Inter,Pursuing Ph.D in krishna University Lecturer prv.com@bhavansvc.org
3 TS26 Mrs.L.V.Kamala Devi M.Com,MBA,SET,
Pursuing Ph.D in Rayalseema University
Lecturer lvkamaladevi.com@bhavansvc.org
4 TS39 Mr.D.Sanjeeva Rao M.Com,M.A,M.Phil,SET
Pursuing PH.D
Lecturer devarajusanjeevarao.com@bhavansvc.org
5 TS38 Mrs.Rachana Sharma M.Com
Lecturer rachanasharma.com@bhavansvc.org
6 TS65 Mrs.Parveen Khan M.Com Lecturer parveen.com@bhavansvc.org
7 TS129 Mrs.K.Neelavathi M.Com,M.Phil, PGDCA Lecturer kneelu.com@bhavansvc.org
8 TS128 Mrs.P.V.Ajitha M.Com,NET Lecturer ajitha.com@bhavansvc.org
9 TS155 Mrs.Vinaya Chaturvedi M.Com,M.A(Eco),PGDC,B.Ed Lecturer vinaya.com@bhavansvc.org
10 TS156 Mr.M.Thirmal Rao M.Com,(ICWA,Stage-I) SET Lecturer thirmalrao.com@bhavansvc.org
11 TS281 Mrs.Jyothi Mehra M.A (Ecomomice),M.Phil,SET
Lecturer jyothimehra.com@bhavansvc.org
12 TS188 Mrs.Uma Jayender M.Com,M.Phil,B.Ed Pursuing Ph.D
Lecturer umajayender.com@bhavansvc.org
13 TS216 Mrs.J.V.R.Geetanjali M.Com,M.Phil,MBA
Pursuing Ph.D
Lecturer geetar.com@bhavansvc.org
14 TS225 Ms.Ankita Nagra M.Com,MBA(HR) Lecturer ankita.com@bhavansvc.org
15 TS246 Mrs.R.Anuradha M.Com Lecturer anuradha.com@bhavansvc.org
16 TS263 Ms.Sreemathi Raghunandan M.com,M.Phil,ICWAI(Inter) Lecturer sreemathi.com@bhavansvc.org
17 TS254 Mrs.C Sreedevi M.Com,M.Phil,MBA Lecturer sreedevi.com@bhavansvc.org
18 TS245 Mrs.Sudha Singh Thakur M.Com, MDBA,M.Phil,SET, Pursuing Ph.D Lecturer sudhasingh.com@bhavansvc.org
19 TS241 Mrs.Swathi K M.Com Lecturer swathi.com@bhavansvc.org
20 TS271 Mrs.Y.Vijayalakshmi M.com, MBA (Finance), APSET Lecturer vijayalakshmi.com@bhavansvc.org
21 TS312 Mr. MD.Kaleemulah MCom, NET Lecturer kaleemullah.com@bhavansvc.org
22 TS320 Ms. Chandrika Peddi Reddygari MCom, MBA(Finance) Lecturer chandrika.com@bhavansvc.org
23 TS321 Ms. Kalyani Gorthi MCom, PGDBA, ICWAI (INTER) Lecturer kalyani.com@bhavansvc.org
24 TS356 Ms. Nidhisree Devarakonda MCom,LLB Lecturer nidhisree.com@bhavansvc.org
25 TS346 Ms. Abhignya Banerjee MCom,PGDM Lecturer abhignya.com@bhavansvc.org
26 TS377 Ms. M Vijayalaxmi MCom Lecturer laxmivijaya216.com@bhavansvc.org

 

Department organizes Workshops,Seminars, Guest Lectures, Industrial Visits for students every year

Read More

List of faculty members are as follows

 

Read More

Student Achievements

Student Achievements in various fields.

Read More

Staff Achievements

Achievements staff members

Read More