Department of Commerce

 

Dr.K.Sreelatha Reddy Head of the Dept.(Commerce)

M.Com,M.Phil,MBA,Ph.D

drslreddy.hod.comm@bhavansvc.org

S.l Name of the Faculty Qualification Designation Email id's
1 Mrs.N.Padmalatha M.Com,Pursuing(M.Phil) Lecturer lataneelam.com@bhavansvc.org
2 Mrs.Seema Ghosh M.A (Eco),M.Phil,B.Ed
Pursuing Ph.D
Lecturer seemaghosh.com@bhavansvc.org
3 Mr.P.R.Venugopal M.Com,ICWA(Inter), PGDM,MBA,NET,SET,ICWAI Inter,Pursuing Ph.D in krishna University Lecturer prv.com@bhavansvc.org
4 Mrs.L.V.Kamala Devi M.Com,MBA,SET,
Pursuing Ph.D in Rayalseema University
Lecturer lvkamaladevi.com@bhavansvc.org
5 Mr.D.Sanjeeva Rao M.Com,M.A,M.Phil,SET
Pursuing PH.D
Lecturer devarajusanjeevarao.com@bhavansvc.org
6 Mrs.Rachana Sharma M.Com
Lecturer rachanasharma.com@bhavansvc.org
7 Mrs.Parveen Khan M.Com Lecturer parveen.com@bhavansvc.org
8 Mrs.K.Neelavathi M.Com,M.Phil, PGDCA Lecturer kneelu.com@bhavansvc.org
9 Mrs.P.V.Ajitha M.Com,NET Lecturer ajitha.com@bhavansvc.org
10 Mrs.Vinaya Chaturvedi M.Com,M.A(Eco),PGDC,B.Ed Lecturer vinaya.com@bhavansvc.org
11 Mr.M.Thirmal Rao M.Com,(ICWA,Stage-I) SET Lecturer thirmalrao.com@bhavansvc.org
12 Mrs.Jyothi Mehra M.A (Ecomomice),M.Phil,SET
Lecturer jyothimehra.com@bhavansvc.org
13 Mrs.Uma Jayender M.Com,M.Phil,B.Ed Pursuing Ph.D
Lecturer umajayender.com@bhavansvc.org
14 Mrs.J.V.R.Geetanjali M.Com,M.Phil,MBA
Pursuing Ph.D
Lecturer geetar.com@bhavansvc.org
15 S.Jaya Laxmi M.C.A,DCA,ADCA,PGDCA
Lecturer sjayalaxmi.cs@bhavansvc.org
16 Ms.Ankita Nagra M.Com,MBA(HR) Lecturer ankita.com@bhavansvc.org
17 Mrs.R.Anuradha M.Com Lecturer anuradha.com@bhavansvc.org
18 Mr.P.Srinivasa M.Sc CS Lecturer  srinivasp.com@bhavansvc.org
19 Ms.Sreemathi Raghunandan M.com,M.Phil,ICWAI(Inter) Lecturer sreemathi.com@bhavansvc.org
20 Mrs.Sreedevi M.Com,M.Phil,MBA Lecturer sreedevi.com@bhavansvc.org
21 Mrs.Sudha Singh M.Com, MDBA,M.Phil,SET, Pursuing Ph.D Lecturer sudhasingh.com@bhavansvc.org
22 Mrs.Swathi K M.Com Lecturer swathi.com@bhavansvc.org
23 Mrs.Y.Vijayalakshmi M.com, MBA (Finance), APSET Lecturer vijayalakshmi.com@bhavansvc.org
24 Mr. MD.Kaleemulah MCom, NET Lecturer kaleemullah.com@bhavansvc.org
25 Ms. P.Chandrika MCom, MBA(Finance) Lecturer chandrika.com@bhavansvc.org
26 Ms. Kalyani Gorthi MCom, PGDBA, ICWAI (INTER) Lecturer kalyani.com@bhavansvc.org
27 Ms. Swarnalatha MCom Lecturer swarnalatha.com@bhavansvc.org
28 Ms. Nidhisree Devarakonda MCom,LLB Lecturer nidhisree.com@bhavansvc.org
29 Ms. Abhignya Banerjee MCom,PGDM Lecturer abhignya.com@bhavansvc.org

 

Department organizes Workshops,Seminars, Guest Lectures, Industrial Visits for students every year

Read More

List of faculty members are as follows

 

Read More

Student Achievements

Student Achievements in various fields.

Read More

Staff Achievements

Achievements staff members

Read More