Department of Chemistry


Faculty Details

Dr. Madhumitha Bhattchargee

Head of the Department (Chemistry) MSc, PhD

S.l Name of the Faculty Qualification Designation Email id's
1 Mr.G.V. Ramanamurthy Lecturer M.Sc., BEd
2 Ms. D Rajeshwari Lecturer M.Sc Analytical chemistry
3 Ms. Mary Nygi Kurian Lecturer M.Sc,MEd
4 Ms.Moumita Bandyopadhyay Lecturer M.Sc  
5 Ms.Prerna Loomba Lecturer M.Sc  


Department organizes Workshops,Seminars, Guest Lectures, Industrial Visits for students every year

Read More

List of faculty members are as follows


Read More

Student Achievements

Student Achievements in various fields.

Read More

Staff Achievements

Achievements staff members

Read More